Trish Riley, Executive Director


Corinne Alberts, Research Analyst

Ellen Bayer, Project Director

Jenna Bluestein, Research Analyst

Anita Cardwell, Policy Associate

Amy Clary, Policy Associate

Chiara Corso, Research Analyst

Christina Cousart, Policy Associate

Hannah Dorr, Research Analyst

Carrie Hanlon, Project Director

Felicia Heider, Research Analyst

Maureen Hensley-Quinn, Project Director

Scott Holladay, Project Director

Kate Honsberger, Policy Associate

Jennifer Jenson, Policy Fellow

Diane Justice, Senior Program Director

Alexandra King, Research Analyst

Taylor Kniffin, Research Analyst

Tamara Kramer, Policy Associate

Liz McCaman, Policy Associate

Najeia Mention, Research Analyst

Janet Olszewski, Policy Fellow

Kitty Purington, Project Director

Jennifer Reck, Project Director

Jill Rosenthal, Senior Program Director

Lyndsay Sanborn, Policy Associate

Andrew Snyder, Project Director

Charles Townley, Project Director

John Tranfaglia, Research Analyst

Karen VanLandeghem, Senior Program Director

Barbara Wirth, Project Director

Katharine Witgert, Senior Program Director

Rachel Yalowich, Policy Associate


Steve Cannon, Business Manager

Cindy O’Connell, Executive Assistant

Marketa Reynolds, Development and Administrative Coordinator

Ellen Schneiter, Deputy Director

Nicole Vaughan, Finance Director


Jennifer Laudano, Senior Director of Communications & Community Engagement

Ashlee Maxfield, Director of Conferences and Partnership Development

Lesa Rair, Director of Communications

Rohan Narayanan, Communications and Community Engagement Associate